January

This week has been pretty good, Tuesday I had dinner with Char and D at Zoo bar. The burger's that they have there is smashing, but the waiter is rude. Bad really bad! Doesn't really matter I had a great time with the girls and lots of laughs and that is all that matter.

To my luck I had Wed and Thur off so Wed I went with My to look at apartments and well they weren't really our standard. Had coffee with Linda who now is a Malmobo, exciting news, as she is one of the coolest party girls!
Thurs I went to Lund had breakfast with My and then went on to see if I got accepted on the course I applyed for which I did, lucky me. It kind of suck anyway as my boss isn't that found of it and doesn't want to cut my hours so I can't take the course. I guess the stundent ID I get have to save up for it as I will get cheap beers and crazy nights.

Today I get in to work and we are understaffed as people are sick. And if you feel how cold our store is evan you would get sick. It's ridiculous, can't be more that max 5 degrees in our store, in other words freezing.
I survied and I had a great day, some weird way I always seem to work best under presure and I like it that way, as a matter of a fact it felt like time flew today.

I got off and meet up with Elina and Malin, for foodshoping. We cooked an amazing pasta with vegetables cream bonojure herbs and it all together was delicious.
We had candy and a movie Sommaren med Göran it had so many great comments one would be Anna Ahl, try to say it out high and you will understand it:)

By the way by April I will know if I got in to the school or not, can't wait I'm super excited.

LIVE LOVE LAUGH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0