Break of Day

New week new start. How many new starts can you get during a life time?
Last week I had a discussion with Z about new starts, I told her that NYC will be an awesome new start. She said, very nicely and honest, why all these new starts, when are you going to be happy with the moment. I have been thinking about that since, I am a true dreamer I believe that the grass is greener on the other side I also believe that you will find the gold by the end of the rainbow, but the question is for how long are you going to dream and when are you going to face reality?
I defiently do not have a clue, I just wish for my happy ending, and I think I will find it in NYC. I've been going on about this NYC for soon 3 years so it's time I get my new start and happy ending in NYC.

Back at work today after Sunday off which I needed as I spent all Saturday night vomiting. sweet as sugar, huh! We did have some nice time Sunday V came by as I had craving for pizza that's what we got. I don't think it ever tasted as good before!! Sunday evening V had a get together with some of her friends which was nice, me and Jo went there and checked out her new crib, a cozy little apartment. Jo went off to see her man and me and V went out for a walk. I doubt it first didn't think I would survive but I sure did and it was nice.

Tomorrow I'm going to Nea as I missed her when she was in Malmo this weekend. It feels so nice having one of my old friends living so close I def feel I miss them all. Not saying I don't love my new friends but sometimes it's nice to have a laugh with your old friends as they known you forever.

This week is a busy week and I'm off the weekend My's coming and visiting me. Then I'm working 2 weekends in a row off 3 weekends and the first one I'm going up to Gothenburg to see my friends and then I have 5 days off during Easter when I will go home. I'm longing for my family!!

Today's song is Tina Dico - Break of day, which Daniel showed me and I've loved since.

LIVE LOVE LAUGH

Kommentarer
Postat av: My

baby, we will find gold by the end of the rainbow! we're dreamers and there's nothing wrong abot that. our dreams are what make us happy.

2010-02-24 @ 09:20:12
URL: http://prettyfab.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0