HP up and running

Finally got my little Thai HP to connect to internet, I did however have to pay 400kr for it. But in the end it's worth it, tho I hate Telia shit company. Last weekend was real nice had Agnetha, Per and Richard here visiting. Great spending time with the family, and getting a bigger prespective on a couple of things. What else, me and prince charming is over, kind of broke my heart but I found a great glue that will glue it together again. FUD!!!!  

So obviously the start of the week was crap, but then Tuesday we recieved a new book at work about cursing so I rocking the cursing now. Learnt a lot of new combinations on the cursing part! Just awesome! Totally made my day as well as the cute man on the bus, real pretty.

I also caught a cold, and I've been feeling totally lame, pathetic and sad, but luckally I'm doing better today. Had lunch with Linda at a nice italian place called Spot, I bet it's great in the summer just add some wine and well it will be awesome.

Tomorrow I'm staying in CPH having playstation evening with some friends, and Sathurday we're going out big time in Malmo. I need a night to party like a rock star, it's been to long since I had one of thoose last time I kind of got interruped to put it nicelly.


Great times in Thai, please give me some sun, pretty please..

LIVE LOVE LAUGH


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0