Smile

Honestly, few know the crazyness that's been surrounding me lately. I've made my decision, not going to NYC not starting FIT! This does however not mean that I'm never gonna move over there, I love that country to much to stay here. I just don't have myself as my first priority anymore, which is scary and new but I guess it will grow on me.
A he's beging a star, I can't believe how supporting and sweet he's been. I appriciate it a lot, actually don't know what I would have done if we would have turned out to hate each other, gladly we don't and we are working on things. Work is great too, I will speak to a counsellor on Monday to figure out how I will succed with my education.

Tomorrow I'm looking at new apartments, buying my first own apartment, I thing I'm finally a grown up.
Me and Z are suppose to leave for London Monday but it doesn't look like we will at the moment. Damn Iceland!!
Happy anyway, listening to Lily Allen's fuck you and I love it and it make me smile.

More to come after Monday, update update.

LIVE LOVE LAUGH

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nea

FUCK YOUU! <3

2010-04-20 @ 17:53:43
Postat av: My

love u babe!

2010-04-22 @ 21:37:47
URL: http://prettyfab.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0