The new Yankee

Well, I made the trip down here. Though I was kind of freaked out when I landed in Bangkok as I needed to catch a flight down to Koh Samui and somehow my phone didn't work and I sleeped for one hour on the plane and during that hour the crew went out with visa folders and I missed mine and the fakt that I was suppose to fill one out. Well, I  got an Aussie to help me and tell me how to do it.. well to be honest it's not that hard. About an hour later I got a ticket and a flight down to the island. I have to admit I didn't think it would be so nice, but boy wasn't I wrong it's marvelous down here and teh people are so friendly even though they don't understand a work I'm saying..

I got to our new hostel since Linnea and the other changed from the other one because of BEDBUGS! Everyone is well aware of me and bug and not a good combo. After getting the rooms we went down to the beach which is approx 150 m from our hostel. I spent I bet like an hour and a half in the sun then me and Sanna got massage in the sun for like 2 hours and I it cost us 60 kr, this is retarded, everything is crazy cheap.
In the evening we all went in to the city sat down at a Irish pub ordering beers (Singas) there I found some guys with flowers that me and Sanna really wanted and we hung out with them for a while. Super nice, and it was after that I got my new name Yankee. They thought I was from the states, (love it) and when I told them I weren't they stated a new name for me. Then I found some more guys from Germany that we played pool with. We all went to a bar on the beach that played old goodies, with beers and the sound of the waves. Fantastic, just fantastic!

Today we rented motorcycle and went to see some waterfall but it backfired as we all lost another and we all meet up in a Zoo. And listend to this I was sitting next to a tiger and was holding my hand on it.
Now I'm exhausted but we're proably going for some beers at some bar. Tomorrow we're leaving for Toh Phangan, and the full moon party. Gonna update some picture as soon as I get some time, until then you all have a great day and see ya all soon.

LIVE LOVE LAUGH

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Du verkar ha det gott...

Själv halkade jag på en isfläck...så njut av sol o värme

kramis

2009-10-30 @ 20:41:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0