Fullmoon mystery

Well, I've kind of recovered from yesterday or not recovered but at least I'm up on my feet. Something I can't say about everyone down here. Yesterday was the fullmoon party and it was insane. If you looked away for a secound you would loose the people that you were hanging with. It took me about 20 minutes on the beach and I lost both Liah and Sanna. it's proably hard to understand how much people it's there and how you just could lose each other but it all happended in a heartbeat. I was hanging with some brithish guys that I met on the boat over from Koh samaui, after looking for a while I found some of Mangus and Rasmus (two of the swedish guys we are traveling with)and then I saw Liah and Sanna too. Kind of pissed for being lost me and Liah went over to look for some other guys we were hanging with before but we ended up infront of a bar dancing until the morning. I swear I haven't had this much fun partying in forever. Everybody is crazy and in a great mood without worries. Me and Liah was smashing and danced like there were no tomorrow and well as for today it kind of wasn't, as I sleeped it away.

I guess me and Liah got home around 6 am just before the sun went up. Around 6.30 I hear a scream, it litterly sounds like someone is getting stabbed or something like that. And this sound is continuing for what seems like forever. Suddenly I hear our neighbor running out screaming, totaly mental. I freaked out, and then I hear the other niegbor who lived together with the other one taking on the phone and wanting a ambulance. I'm freaked out, Liah is freaked out and then we hear someone knocking on our door I refuse to open as I'm screared out of my mind. Well Luke one of our british friends is there and he keeps us company as we are both freaked out. Later on the rest of the british guys comes over and we all are hanging out until we're pasted out. late on today the guy next door comes up to us at the pool and tells us what happended and it turns out that his friend had a very bad experiance with some mushrooms. The guy is still at the hospital, and thats all i know for now.

Me and Liah will get something to eat and then then some drinks as we said all nights before we are going to take it easy. We will see how that turns out:)
On Thursday we're going over to Koh Tao and diving and stuff, going to be amazing. Guess that's all for now.
See ya all soon.

LIVE LOVE LAUGH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0