Back on top

Well I'm back in Sweden again, went off the airplane and a cold wind shook me up. I'm still alive and I'm defiently not in Thailand anymore. I took the first train back up to the west coast as my grandpa is a bit ill and I wanted to see him and my family, which I've not seen in a while. I miss you!
To my and the rest of my family's happiness they un-tubed him on Friday so I could actually have a talk to him in which he responded, felt great!
Saturday morning I tookt the bus down to the south again getting ready for the SATC cocktail party that Malin threw. I spent 2 hours there until I had to give in,  I was exhusted and I felt really sick so ended up trowing up the entire night. Sunday was a bit better meet up with My in the city took a walk meet Victoria bought sushi and we all plus Jojo had a dinner. Really cosy, nice being back with all my friends.

Yesterday was my first day back at work. After almost 3 weeks off you feel a bit weird going back and actually doing something. But it all went good and people were glad to have me back and gave me tons of compliments for my nice tan! Woohoo!!
Today I'm off and my cold is coming back so I guess a trip to the doctor is on my To do-list today.
We'll see what they say maybe I did get the swine, how knows. Well after this afternoon I do at least.

Take care,

LIVE LOVE LAUGH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0