Qoute of the month

Qoute of the month?

C about S & F
"how come S is so nice when F is so horrible?! It's like God and Satan"

Dee about italian guy!

" Of course you still like him. He's an ass all the time. He is a man. So a little ass is always with them"

Yas: I did something good today
Dee: Why?!

C: "I'm full - in danish and in english"

Dee: I'm gonna go get my water bottle, right after I do him"

Yas: "I was gonna say something smart but I forgot"

Yas: talking about a guy.
Dee: "Of course he´s in to you. He doesn´t know anyone else"

Yas donating blood
"yeah you can just take 4  liters"

Dee and Yas on the phone:
Dee: Its like everyone is trying to screw me... Just not in the way I want to be screwed"

J: "I like big stuff"


Detta är bara jag och alla mina vänner.
Helt underbart, jag är glad och lycklig och imorn ska bli nice..

LOVE


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0